Spiral Closed Dates for 2020

Date Public Holiday, School Holidays or Spiral Closed
Wednesday 1 January New Year’s Day
Monday 27 January  Australia Day
Friday 10 April to Monday 13 April Easter
Saturday 25 April Anzac Day
Monday 4 May Labour Day
Friday 12 June Sunshine Coast Agricultural Show Day
Monday 5 October Queen’s Birthday
Saturday 19 December 2020 to Sunday 3 January 2021 Spiral Closed
Friday 25 December Christmas Day
Saturday 26 December Boxing Day

Spiral Workshop Term Dates for 2020

Term Dates
Term 1 – 4 Workshops all year  only breaking in December for 2 weeks closure.

Other Key Dates for 2020

Date Meeting or Activity
TBA Spiral AGM at the Spiral Centre